PRESENTATIONS AND WEBCASTS

On Tuesday, October 29th 2019, the Board of Directors of Pirelli & C. S.p.A. will meet to review and approve its 9M 2019 Financial Results.

On the same day at 18:30 CET (17:30 U.K. time), Mr. Marco Tronchetti Provera – Executive Vice Chairman and CEO of Pirelli & C. – and the Top Management of Pirelli, will host a conference call to review the results with the Financial Community.

The presentation and press release will be available on the company website (link) starting from 17:45 CET (16:45 U.K. time).

You are invited to join the conference call at the following phone numbers:

Investors & Analysts:
  • Italy: +39 (02) 805 8811
  • U.K.: +44 (121) 281 8003
  • U.S.: +1 (718) 705 8794
Press
  • Italy: +39 (02) 805 8827

2019 9M Results Presentation
2019 9M Results Webcast
 
Presentation Report Transcript Press Release Webcast Podcast

Company Presentation
November 2019
 


Interim Financial Results

Presentation Report Transcript Press Release Webcast Podcast

9M 2019 Results
29 October 2019

1H 2019 Results
1 August 2019

1Q 2019 Results
14 May 2019


Last revised: 19 Nov 2019

Looking for an overview of Pirelli's key financials? Visit the

KEY FINANCIALS SECTION

VISIT